Declare Gojri and Pahari as official J&K languages: JKAP leader

On September 2, the Union Cabinet approved a Bill under which Kashmiri, Dogri and Hindi, apart from the existing Urdu and English, will be the official languages in the Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir. Source:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *