Narendra Modi introduces Ministers in Rajya Sabha

: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday introduced his Council of Ministers in the Rajya Sabha on the first day of the Budget session.

The Prime Minister read out the name of 24 Cabinet Ministers, nine Ministers of State with independent charge and 24 Ministers of State, along with their portfolios.

On Wednesday, Mr. Modi introduced the Ministers in the Lok Sabha after all the elected members took oath.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *