India vs New Zealand 4th T20I Live Streaming: When and where to watch live telecast

Their tails up after a thrilling Super Over win over hosts New Zealand, India would be looking to surge further ahead in their quest for perfection and go 4-0 up in the series when they play the fourth T20I here on Friday.

Hitman Rohit Sharma hit a brilliant unbeaten 15 (including two sixes) in the Super Over as India chased down New Zealand”s score of 17 to win the third T20I at Seddon Park and take an unassailable 3-0 lead in the five-match T20I series on Wednesday.

New Zealand skipper Kane Williamson followed up his excellent 95 with an unbeaten 11 in the Super Over, but it just wasn”t enough as Rohit and K.L. Rahul (5*) took Tim Southee to the cleaners to underline their strength as a unit ahead of the T20 World Cup at the end of the year.

This after the T20I was tied as India pacer Mohammed Shami came up with a classic last over just when it looked like Williamson would take the Kiwis home with a batting master-class.

Rohit was at his sublime best as he hit a well composed 65 to take India to 179/5. But Kiwi skipper Williamson waged a lone battle and almost took the game away from India with nine runs needed off six balls before Shami removed him and Ross Taylor to take the match to the Super Over.

It was a rare off day for India”s premier bowler Jasprit Bumrah but the team”s strength was underlined by Shami stepping up and winning the match for the Men in Blue, as acknowledged by Rohit after the game.

When will the 4th T20I between India and New Zealand begin?

India vs New Zealand 4th T20I will start from 12:30 PM IST on Friday, January 31.

Where I can watch India vs New Zealand 4th T20I live?

India vs New Zealand 4th T20I can be watched on the Star Sports Network.

How can I watch India vs New Zealand 4th T20I online?

Hotstar will provide the live streaming for India vs New Zealand 4th T20I.

Where can I follow India vs New Zealand 4th T20I live?

You can follow live updates and scores for India vs New Zealand 4th T20I on

Where will India vs New Zealand 4th T20I be played?

Seddon Park in Hamilton will host the 4th T20I between India and New Zealand.

What are the squads for India vs New Zealand 4th T20I?

India: Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant(w), Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sanju Samson, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Shivam Dube.

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Tim Seifert(w), Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Hamish Bennett


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *